Élus

Bourgmestre

Jean-Luc Schleich

Téléphone 83 72 87

E-mail jean-luc.schleich@waldbillig.lu

Echevine

Andrée Henx-Greischer

Téléphone 83 72 87

E-mail andree.henx-greischer@waldbillig.lu

Echevin

Serge Boonen

Téléphone 83 72 87

E-mail serge.boonen@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Theo Moulin

E-mail theo.moulin@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Willy Smit

E-mail willy.smit@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Jean-Joseph Tholl

E-mail jean-joseph.tholl@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Ronny Thill

E-mail ronny.thill@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Anne-Rose Simon

E-mail anne-rose.simon@waldbillig.lu