Élus

Bourgmestre

Andrée Henx-Greischer

Téléphone 83 72 87

E-mail andree.henx-greischer@waldbillig.lu

Echevin

Serge Boonen

Téléphone 83 72 87

E-mail serge.boonen@waldbillig.lu

Echevin

Théo Moulin

Téléphone 83 72 87

E-mail theo.moulin@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Maxime Bender

E-mail maxime.bender@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Mike Michels

E-mail mike.michels@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Romain Tobes

E-mail romain.tobes@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Marc Barthelemy

E-mail marc.barthelemy@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Corinne Meyers

E-mail corinne.meyers@waldbillig.lu

Conseiller

Jean-Joseph Tholl

E-mail jean-joseph.tholl@waldbillig.lu